Alpine Skiing

Alpine Skiing

Sport is considered the king of the Winter Games. It is divided into five disciplines for both men and women: descent, slalom, giant, super G and combined.

View the interactive graphics

Next Post:
Previous Post:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.